> Customer reviews

Customer reviews about Laines Cheval Blanc

Summary
positive100%(10 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 10negative0%(0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Katy Heath
rating

Very fast service. Unfortunately the delivery driver could not deliver on Tuesday 10h November, as we had a power cut and my gates being electric and also the bell. So i collected my parcel from La Poste yesterday. Very pleased with my purchses. Will buy from you in the future. Thank you.

Kathleen H.11/13/2020
Answer:

Hello Katy,
Thanks for your comment, and happy knitting!
See you soon,
The Cheval Blanc team

Mrs Laura Cleary
rating
Great service thank you
Laura C.08/21/2020
Louise Devany
rating

Superb service

Louise D.05/23/2020
Answer:

Bonjour Louise, Merci pour votre commentaire, et bon tricot ! A bientôt, L'équipe Cheval Blanc

Love it
rating

Everything is perfect. Post expenses are high BUT it is worth because of the quality.

Lili S.02/07/2020
Answer:

Hello Lili, thank you for your nice comment. Happy knitting ! The Cheval Blanc team

shop on line
rating
excellent
Jane G.11/01/2019
Mme Ruth Stewart
rating
I found your internet site easy to use., Delivery was fast and efficient, with a good tracking service.
The only problem is the cost of posting and packaging, which increases the price of purchases considerably
Ruth S.10/23/2019
Fast service
rating
I was hesitant to use the shop since I do not read French. These fears were unfounded since all the important stuff is in English. The reward was getting the wonderful yarns within days AND without paying for customs coming into the EU.
Kadri K.07/26/2019
Highly recommended
rating
I ordered this yarn on Wednesday easy no problems I was initially worried as having ordered from abroad first time France parcel arrived on Monday emails keeping me up to date excellent. No hidden costs process just like ordering in the UK providing Brexit doesnt alter things I will definitely use this company and beautiful yarn again.
Jane G.06/27/2019
shop
rating
very quick shipment to Poland, it takes a few days
Agnieszka B.06/06/2019
livraison
rating
très satisfaite de la livraison faite en 48 h à domicile , et très bien suivie
Colette V.04/17/2019
Laines Cheval Blanc - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 10